Terrell Owens, Kenya Moore, Keisha Knight Pulliam, Vivica A.Fox, and more officially confirmed for the new season of The Celebrity Apprentice

After watching Claudia Jordan, Omarosa, Nene Leakes, Star Jones, and Latoya Jackson battle it out along with Lil John and Dennis Rodman on the last season of The Celebrity Apprentice folks have been patiently waiting for Trump to announce the official cast line-up for the upcoming season and put all of the rumors to rest..

With disses flying back and forth between Kenya Moore and Vivica Fox over the past few months via social media, I guess it’s safe to say that their going to be the ones the will be bringing a lot of the drama to the table this go around.. The other cast members will include Kate Gosselin, Brandi Glanville, Ian Ziering, Geraldo Rivera, Sig Hansen, Keshia Knight Pulliam, Jamie Anderson, Johnny Damon, Gilbert Gottfried, Shawn Johnson, Leeza Gibbons, Kevin Jonas, and bad boy Terrell Owens.

The new season of The Celebrity Apprentice premieres January 4th on CBS.